National Top 50 Feed Enterprises
Excellent Innovation Enterprises In The Feed Industry
Jiangsu Zhengchang Group Core And Technology Enterprises
Standard Model Enterprises For The Quality And Safety Of Feed
Development and production over the years the company is committed to a variety of livestock and poultry, aquatic products series of premix products, has developed a "pig champion, chicken Professor Zhengchang, duck commander, fish, and other characteristics of a series of premix, natural plant extracts Flourishing additives, fermentation of peptide and protein and milk replacer, whey powder and other products.
First through ISO9001, ISO22000 authentication enterprise
Companies in the industry took the lead through the ISO9001:2008 quality management system and ISO22000:2005 food safety management system certification; for many enterprises lack of high-grade feed feed formulation technology, competitiveness of feed products lack, widely used in developed countries the United States imported Zhengchang Brill feed formulation technology, service technology scientific formula, efficient and timely for customer, to win customers trust and praise.
Ideal substitute for feeding antibiotics
As early as the patented product of natural plant extracts to 1999 Zhengchang self-developed Zhengchang Flourishing, as the ideal substitute for antibiotics are widely used in aquaculture. Zhengchang Flourishing series of premix was China green food development center recommended as the "green food production".
Green food production -- Zhengchang Flourishing premix production base
Zhengchang feed science and technology research and development of Zhengchang Flourishing pig, chicken, duck, fish compound premix is recommended for green food development center China "green food production", and through the inspection and Quarantine Bureau of Jiangsu province audit, obtained the "export of edible animal forage feed production enterprise registration certificate".
Have a strong technical R & D and service team
The team was led by Mr. Luo Congyan, the senior stockholder and the young science and technology leader of the "333 talent project" in Jiangsu. Team structure optimization, by animal nutrition, animal husbandry and veterinary medicine, feed production, aquaculture, business management, marketing planning and other multi-disciplinary talents to reach 90%, bachelor degree or above, experience the innovation of service marketing team members can provide abundant, sustainable and efficient differentiated value-added services and feed enterprise system solutions.
With the domestic leading level testing and Testing Center
The company has the domestic leading level testing and testing center. The center is equipped with an atomic absorption spectrophotometer, high performance liquid chromatograph and other precision testing equipment. The center is headed by a senior technician and has many years of experience in industrial inspection. It can provide customers with comprehensive and accurate product testing, raw material analysis, technical training and other services.
Telephone
0519-80698688
Add:Zhengchang Road No. 168,Liyang, Jiangsu   Fax:0519-87229982
Copyright © ZHENGCHANG FEED SCI&TECH CO.,LTD. all right reserved.

WeChat
LINK:
Zhengchang Taobao
Zhengchang Albaba
Zhengchang Group
Chinafeedonline
Feedtrade
Xumuren
Boyar

预混料,饲料配方,教槽料,膨化饲料,绿色食品生产资料,代乳粉,微生态制剂
全国50强饲料企业
饲料行业优秀创新企业
江苏正昌集团核心科技型企业
饲料质量安全管理规范示范企业
公司多年来致力于各种畜禽、水产系列预混料产品的开发和生产,先后开发出正昌"猪状元、鸡教授、鸭司令、鱼博士"等特色系列预混料、天然植物提取物福乐兴添加剂、生物发酵蛋白益肽宝及高蛋白酸化代乳粉、乳清粉等产品。
率先通过ISO9001,ISO22000认证企业
公司在行业内率先通过“ISO9001:2008质量管理体系”、“ISO22000:2005食品安全管理体系”认证;针对众多饲料企业缺乏高档饲料配方技术,饲料产品缺乏竞争力的状况,正昌引进发达国家广泛使用的美国百瑞尔饲料配方技术,为客户提供科学、高效、及时的技术配方服务,赢得了客户的信赖和赞誉。
饲用抗生素理想替代品——正昌专利产品福乐兴研发基地
早在1999年正昌自主研发的专利产品天然植物提取物—正昌福乐兴,作为饲用抗生素的理想替代品被广泛用于养殖业。正昌福乐兴系列预混料被中国绿色食品发展中心推荐为“绿色食品生产资料”。
绿色食品生产资料——正昌福乐兴预混料生产基地
正昌饲料科技研发的正昌福乐兴猪、鸡、鸭、鱼用复合预混料被中国绿色食品发展中心推荐为"绿色食品生产资料",并通过 江苏省检验检疫局审核,获得《出口食用动物饲用饲料生产企业登记备案证》。
拥有实力强大的技术研发和服务团队
团队由高级畜牧师、江苏省“333人才工程”中青年科技带头人罗从彦先生领衔。团队结构层次优化,由动物营养、畜牧兽医、饲料生产学、水产养殖、企业管理、营销策划等多学科人才构成,90%以上达本科及以上学历,该团队成员丰富的创新服务营销实践经验,能提供高效可持续的差异化增值服务及饲料企业系统解决方案。
拥有国内领先水平的化验检测中心
公司拥有国内领先水平的化验检测中心。中心配备了原子吸收分光光度计、高效液相色谱 仪等精密化验检测设备。中心由高级化验员领队,从业人员具有多年的行业检测实践经验,能为客户提供全面、准确的产品检测、原料分析、技术培训等服务。
服务热线
0519-80698688
地址:江苏省溧阳市正昌路168号               传真:0519-87229982
Copyright © 正昌饲料科技有限公司 版权所有 苏ICP备07031980号
预混料,饲料配方,教槽料,膨化饲料,绿色食品生产资料,代乳粉,微生态制剂
关注正昌公众号
友情链接:
正昌饲料科技淘宝店
正昌饲料科技阿里店铺
中国饲料行业信息网
中国饲料在线
博亚和讯
正昌集团
畜牧人